You will now be redirected to the official Wisconsin County Code Administrators Webpage


Webpage Committee
Scott Godfrey Iowa County Zoning, Director
Michelle Staff Jefferson County Zoning, Zoning/On-site Waste Systems Technician
Dustin Grant, Marquette County Zoning, Zoning Technician
Send mail to with questions or comments about this web site.
Last modified: November 05, 2014